

Special Called Meeting of County Council Meeting

Chairman

Joseph F. Passiment, JR.

Vice Chairman

D. Paul Sommerville

Council Members

Michael E. Covert
Gerald Dawson
Brian E. Flewelling
York Glover, SR.
Chris Hervochon
Alice G. Howard
Mark Lawson
Lawrence P. McElynn
Stu Rodman

County Administrator

Eric Greenway

Clerk to Council

Sarah W. Brock

Administration Building

Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road

Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228
Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228
(843) 255-2180
www.beaufortcountysc.gov

County Council Agenda

Monday, November 02, 2020 at 9:00 AM

[This meeting is being held virtually in accordance with Beaufort County Resolution 2020-05]

ALL OF OUR MEETINGS ARE AVAILABLE FOR VIEWING ONLINE AT WWW.BEAUFORTCOUNTYSC.GOV AND CAN ALSO BE VIEWED ON HARGRAY CHANNELS 9 AND 113, COMCAST CHANNEL 2, AND SPECTRUM CHANNEL 1304

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

EXECUTIVE SESSION

- 3. DISCUSSION OF EMPLOYMENT OF A PERSON REGULATED BY COUNTY COUNCIL
- 4. INTERVIEWS WITH THE CANDIDATES FOR THE POSITION OF INTERIM BEAUFORT COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR
- MATTERS ARISING OUT OF THE EXECUTIVE SESSION

END OF EXECUTIVE SESSION

6. ADJOURNMENT